Skip to main content

School Calendar

2018-2019 School Calendar

School Calendar  2018-2019

 

Mon. Aug. 13, 2018                             Walk-Thru Registration for Families, 12-2 and 4-6 pm

 

Thurs. Aug. 16, 2018                            First Day of School

 

Thurs. Aug. 16, 2018                            Back To School Night – Parent Only Event

                                                                                                  

Mon. Sept. 3, 2018                                No School – Labor Day

 

Tues. Oct. 2, 2018                                School Fall Picture Day

 

Nov. 9, 2018                                          End of 1st Trimester

 

Mon. Nov. 12, 2018                         No School - Veterans Day

                                                                                   

Nov. 19 – Nov. 23, 2018                        No School – Thanksgiving Recess

                                                           

Mon. Nov. 26, 2018                              School Resumes

                                                           

Dec. 10, 2018 thru Dec. 21, 2018           Parent-Teacher Conferences – Minimum Days

                                                           

Dec. 24, 2018 thru Jan. 7, 2019             No School – Winter Break

                                                           

Tues. Jan. 8, 2019                                 School Resumes

                                                           

Mon. Jan. 21, 2019                                No School – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

                                                           

Mon. Feb. 4, 2019                                 No School – Teacher In-Service Day

 

Fri. Feb. 15, 2019                                  No School - Holiday

                                                           

Mon. Feb. 18, 2019                               No School – Presidents’ Day

 

Mar. 1, 2019                                           End of 2nd Trimester

 

Mon. Mar. 11, 2019                               No School – Teacher In-Service Day

           

Fri. Mar. 29, 2019                                 No School – Cesar Chavez Day

                                                                                                           

April 1 – April 5, 2019                           No School – Spring Break

                                                           

Mon. May 27, 2019                               No School – Memorial Day

           

Wed. June 5, 2019                                 Last Day of School; End of 3rd Trimester  

                                                              12:30 Dismissal; Grades 1-5