Ayers Elementary School  Logo
Volunteers School Policies Attendance Bell Schedule Registration Lunch OnSite Childcare - Dianne Adair Family Life School Calendar Parent Handbook and Parent Information Packet
Office Staff TK/Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade SDC Support Staff
PTA
Fundraisers Annual Auction Dollar-A-Day
SSC Members Meeting Calendar Agendas 2017-2018 Minutes 2017-2018 Agendas 2016-2017 Minutes 2016-2017 Agendas 2015-2016 Minutes 2015-2016 Agendas 2014-2015 Minutes 2014-2015

Support Staff

Head Custodian

 

Daryl Lockwood

Evening Custodian

Eric Lutterman

 

Cafeteria

 

TBA

Instructional Assistants

 

Colleen Chavez, Connie Krawesky, Lisa Jones

Special Education Assistants

 

Reatha Clark, Rosa Cornejo, Becky Harmon, Deena Volk

ELD Support

 

Liz Austin

austine@mdusd.org

 

Vocal Music

 

Michelle Hackel

hackell@mdusd.org

 

Instrumental Music

 

Jason Ravina

ravinaj@mdusd.org

 

Librarian

Alison Dinicola

dinicolaa@mdusd.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist

TBA

 

Resource Specialist

Juliet Laughlin

Laughlinj@mdusd.org

Psychologist

 

Rhonda Wieder

wiederr@mdusd.org

 

Counselor

 

TBA

 

Physical Education

 

Megan Sabby, Todd Whaley, Frank Garcia

OT

 

Billy Torrez

APE

 

Ashley Roman

Network Technician

 

Mike Dulancey

Nurse

 

 

Noon Supervisors

 

Colleen Chavez, Rochelle Escobar, Libby Utt, Lisa Jones

Svetlana Serbin

 

 

Library

Dinicola, Alison
Teacher